Yo Denis


I might need your assistance with some Bosnian writing for future tattoos for my forearm …. I’m just in this mood to get different language tattoos

One response to “Yo Denis

  1. Of course, just send me your idea to denisx@live.com or in Facebook inbox, or put it here I will visit and see it. I had a busy week, I am right now in Germany, getting to know my next workplace here.
    We will see how the thing works out, what the design and words will look like…
    If you like it and it looks good, great!

Leave a Reply

