Fooooood lol


So whats up folks? Not much here. Just chillin really. Just watched the LA Kings game on FSW and they kicked the Blues ass! Go Kings Go! haha Anyways, sorry for the lack of posts. Earlier today I had an interesting lunch! I had two different things.  Pljeskavice and cevapi. Amazing stuff! I was in a European mood lol. Im sure my friend Denis has had these since he lives where these dishes come from. Great food! Reminds me of our tour stop where we had dinner. 

So yeah nothing new really. just thought i’d share that about the food. lol. more to come soon! 

3 responses to “Fooooood lol

  1. heeeey 8)) I am really laughing now.
    I am glad, great choice of food.

    And do you know why and what?
    One day later I had cevapi too (or cevapcici as someone calls them) in The Old Town of Sarajevo! It is our traditional food, maybe one of my favorite foods, especially when I grill it with my family for holidays.
    I like eating meat, there is no help.

    I am soon going to Germany to start working there as a medical doctor, and I surely will miss cevapi there! Thats why I went again to Old Town to eat one of maybe best cevapi on the world. But I found some great food there- Germans have many kinds of Wurst- bockwurst, bratwurst, frankfurter wurst – sausages and it is really delicious.

    Germans dont have good hamburgers, but Serbians do- they make it different, and they call it pljeskavica. Somehow same, but not the same.
    And pljeskavica- my recomendation is – Ljeskovacka pljeskavica- google it, it is traditional Serbian food, but only few can really make it delicious, the meat has not to be to thick, so it can be good barbecued, I like it that way.

    If you ever go to Serbia- Belgrade, my grandmother works in one of maybe most frequent fast food stores in whole Belgrade, it is smaller then you would imagine, but its location is the busiest place in whole belgrade and Serbia. The first thing I do when I go to visit to Serbia is eat pljeskavica. Really – the first thing!

    You start topic on food, man you got me! I accidently clicked 4 stars, this deserves longer post, so I made a longer comment 8)) I like eating man! I like eating meat 8))

    Great to hear again from U. Have a relaxing week and keep enjoying!
    Greetings Gill 8-)))

  2. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which
    you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous site.

Leave a Reply

