Its That Time of Year Again…..


Yes thats right. Hockey beard time. Well not full on but different for me. shit i dont know how guys go with all this facial hair. shit is more itchy than a guy who has crabs. Not that I would know lol.

Sooo anyway to indulge my audience. That is if I really have one….Here is my LA Kings/Houston Aeros hockey beard! BTW, Kings just kicked fucking ass and took 1st place in Pacific.

One response to “Its That Time of Year Again…..

  1. great pics with U and your guitar in previous post and of course you have a dedicated audience here-at least me, and that for over 2-3 years 8))) constantly

Leave a Reply

