The End Has Come


Many know that for years I have worked for bands. Few weeks ago I made my last trip ever. We went to Rio for Rock in Rio 2011. It was awesome. Had shows on 23rd and 25th. Met Katy Perry on 23rd. She is sooooo cool.

So now I really don’t what else I will be doing. I guess enjoying life and shit. Skydiving, traveling and what not. A friend of mine is getting married next August in Pittsburgh so ill probably head up there for the social event of the season…..NOT lol.

I spend my time these days relaxing and listening to SirusXM radio. Yeah Playboy and Spice radio lol. Its just great not to mention funny some of the stuff they talk about. One can only take so much of nothing before it gets boring so im sure I will find something else to do that will keep me busy.

For now, I am going to enjoy the upcoming holidays and the cooler weather. Im feeling back in my element now. Its getting cooler and NHL season has finally begun. Yes GO LA Kings! lol. and as always I cant wait til Xmas Eve when they will show my fav holiday movie all day…..yep A Christmas Story with Ralphie! lol.

The most shocking thing I heard lately was the death of Apple giant Steve Jobs. Didn’t see that coming. Of course though Apple will not suffer from this loss. True the market is shitty right now. Believe me, my Forex trading isn’t very profitable lately either! lol. A new product out for them in a week will bring much revenue. In fact many tech companies will be profiting from the holiday sales very soon. Still though, shocking on the death of Steve Jobs. Even though Bill Gates is no longer in charge at Microsoft and now Steve gone, the world of computer technology won’t be the same.

So for now I say peace out. Sorry for the lack of posts over the last month or so. I will be back with more in the coming week! ooooooh I just saw a yummy lasagna on the tv….shit im hungry now. lol. Ok I bid you all well for now until next time!

Gill

One response to “The End Has Come

  1. I believe you wont end your work with bands forever, maybe just for now. Who knows, maybe you head somewhere with other musicians someday again.
    Until then find something that keeps you busy and interested: woman, food, skydiving, Sirius radio, NHL… whatever, make you feel good and enjoy the freetime you have.
    I like the hotter times more then this winter 8))
    Many greetings bro

Leave a Reply

