Steve Jobs 1955-2011


First off many know I am not an Apple fan by any means. Therefore I really can’t say anything about Steve Jobs that will fascinate you. With his death days ago I had to stop all the teasing because it just wasn’t right to do. I still won’t be an Apple fan but I will give my sypathy to his family on his death.

I guess thats why he decided to step down as CEO in order to enjoy what was left of his life. Makes me wonder why a man with all the money couldn’t get treatment for his situation. Then again I guess it was at a point where it was untreatable. I dont know. Im sure others do. Like i say though, I didn’t follow the life of him.

He did create a kick ass Apple IIe computer which I remember creating stupid loop programs and shit back in elementary school. lol. Thats about all I can say. Out of respect for his family and his followers I simply wanted to post this to pay respects to the innovator he was and will continue to be. I can’t see myself paying that much for a laptop but then again I am a PC guy so those that like MACs im sure will continue to enjoy his products. For those that do, thats the biggest tribute to the man they could do.

It is true that many of his ideas were incorporated in the computers we use today. I guess I grew to like computers because of that Apple IIe tan colored big ass computer LOL.

So as I end this, thanx Steve Jobs.

On a humorous note: look at those old pics of Steve when he had long hair, beard and glasses……I swear he resembles Ben Javhari from the Short Circuit movies (played by Fisher Stevens) lol

RIP Steve

Steve Jobs 1955-2011

Steve Jobs 1955-2011

One response to “Steve Jobs 1955-2011

  1. He surely got all the treatment that is possible in this world with all his money, he prolonged his life for 2-5 years, but pancreas cancer is very letal and invasive, and luckily rare. But he got it-very sad.
    I believe Apple and Steve jokes will continue-but they will be in good manner, not offensive like before his death. I already saw some Steve Jobs Bill Gates verticals that deal with dead Steve-it was funny and respectful.

Leave a Reply

