Slipknot Euro Tour 2011 Begins This Week


I fly to Athens tomorrow and im sad yet stoked for this upcoming month of shows. One because I love Europe, two because Slipknot is great band to tour with, three because I get to go to Moscow and St Petersburg and last……..to do a tour that is in honor, love and remembrance of Paul Gray #2. Im about to run out and get my 9-ball tatt touched up with some color. Ill post pics whenever I get a chance.

Take care friends!

Lammies

Lammies

One response to “Slipknot Euro Tour 2011 Begins This Week

  1. Hey man, I love reading your posts. I am a Maggot since ’99 and look forward to reading you posts about the tour. Any word yet on a US tour? Peace and love brother!
    Dave

Leave a Reply

