The Grylls Takes the Stage with Charlie Sheen on Violent Torpedos of Truth Tour (Pics/Video)


Sooooo it was an interesting night with Charlie Sheen at his Houston show on the Violent Torpedos of Truth Tour. The Verizon Wireless Theatre was filled to capacity. No free tix from Charlie on this show. It was a sell out. Of course this post will end with some pics from the show and of course the awesome shot I took while onstage with Charlie during the Q & A session.

So without going into every detail, it was a great energetic show. Charlie came out and walked the entire floor. Of course met him at this point for a quick high five. Then he took the stage and talked some funny shit about life, his travels and experiences on past shows and how fucking hot it was in Houston. Not to mention he had on 3 shirts. He took the stage in a Houston Astros jersey and gave it to a female fan as he normally does every show. Then he had on a University of Houston t-shirt on and gave it to a U of H baseball player that has leukemia. His last shirt on was his DUH WINNING black shirt. He then introduced a veteran of the Iraqi war. A young guy with whom he praised and thanked for his dedication and service to our country.

So he did more jokes and on stage with him of course is Rob Patterson on guitar. Playing some fills and funny shit. Then comedian Jeff Ross came out and roasted Charlie with all kinds of crazy shit from Charlie himself to his goddess Bree Olsen lol. Then came the time where myself and a few others took the stage and got to ask Charlie a question. I joked with Jeff as he asked me a few questions in front of the packed house and then gave me the open mic to ask Charlie a question center stage. Jeff had told me to ask him something funny about women since i couldnt come up with anything so I asked Charlie what to do about bitchy nagging women. He said some crazy stuff and then shook my hand and had a short hug. I thanked him for letting me be onstage and then I got to say a quick whats up to Chuck Zito. If you dont know who he is well lets just say he played a mafia guy….lol

Much more happened but that was really about it. Jeff before the show had given me a wrist band to get onstage. Before the show i was interviewed by two TV local stations and the snippets aired on TV news. Of course I didnt get to see it but everyone else i know did. Afterwards people at the show outside were coming up to me and this older lady that Charlie ending up kissing and was shaking my hand and yelling YOUR WINNING MAN to me and I even took quite a few fan pics LOL wow my 15 minutes of fame eh? LOL

So all in all a cool night…no BOOing…..Lots of yelling and cheering on and of course I yelled out FUCK DETROIT and Charlie pointed at me and said….yeah…lets just all say it at once lol So below are some of the pics from the show and some taken of the empty venue before the masses filled the arena. No pics with Charlie as I didnt pay for Meet and Greet passes but why? I met Charlie, was onstage with him and shook his hand and talked to him in front of thousands. What could be better than that? A few people told me they have video footage of my meeting with him but will have to see how that comes out and if I get it. LOL. Got a lammie but because of the fact that people might try to copy it and gain access, I cant post it on here

So anyways, here are the pics….Enjoy trolls

P.S. my hockey team, The LA Kings lost so i no longer have facial hair. its gone and i look clean again…. lol

From Stage Area Looking to Empty Venue


Charlie Sheen Checking Out Stage Before Show


Charlie Invited Some Babes Onstage LOL


Onstage w/ Charlie Moments Before I Talked to Him. Full House!


Charlie Sheen Wristband to Get Onstage

Here is a video snippet someone took as I first walked onstage…..Cant miss me in jeans, black shirt and black ball cap

One response to “The Grylls Takes the Stage with Charlie Sheen on Violent Torpedos of Truth Tour (Pics/Video)

  1. Can I give this post more then 5 stars ?!?!?! 8)))
    Great & cool being onstage with such cool person like Charlie. After this U really dont need Meet & Greet, I think this tops even that. Being in fornt of people and onstage.

    I like that people arent booing anymore during show, and that show got better (at least the critics say-and they always lie when they say bad stuff about stars,movies and shows).

    At first I didnt recognize Charlie on your pics, I thought it was the guy holding the mic, and I was like-WTF that aint Charlie Sheen god damn 8))))
    But then I was like Ooooohh it is the guy with the baseball cap on 8))))

    The arena was soo full, thats great !! Charlies tour is going good. I saw on FB U got your own fans after being interviewed- thats crazy how people got your fans so quickly. Imagine what would happen if U had your own show 8)))) U would raise to very big star in few weeks 8))) The Grylls Show 8)))

Leave a Reply

