A Week To Go….


….and we are off until September 13. I could use a short break again. I think we all could. Right now I have a bottle of Gatorade and it sure is a big help. We already left the Minneapolis/St Paul Area enroute to Columbus OH. Will get a few hours of sleep and then ride the remainder of the way to Columbus.

Was thinking I would pass by the Alrosa Villa Niteclub where Dimebag Darrell was killed. Just to go. His spirit may be roaming around looking for a friendly face. Everything has been going great. Omaha was a great show. Im thinking magic show here! lol….

Is there anything else people would like to suggest I write about? Just curious if my normal content seems a bit boring. Its just me I guess. So if anyone has any suggestions let me know. As long as it is NOT about the current political system in America OR the Iraq War and the soldiers. Ive said my peace on that before and it would just piss off more people. Thankful yes but sick of hearing about it like a broken record.

With all that said, I have traveled 13,800.1 miles motorcycling in a few months time. Quite an accomplishment and I am not sick of it one bit. One reason I am out here now enjoying this life and work. Living my dreams and in October another dream comes true. I get to goto Santiago Chile. Never in my life would imagine I would be going there. Ive been to Rio, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Caracas, Bogota….etc….but this is the icing on the cake.

All I can say is thank you bosses…..

So anyways thats about it! Once again Ill leave you with a parting shot….

Sunset on the Motorcycle

One response to “A Week To Go….

  1. great image
    no real suggestions-when somethings comes to your mind, just write it
    if anybody is bored, simply dont visit this blog
    just enjoy your trip 8))

Leave a Reply

