Happy 1st Anniversary to My Blog


I didn’t really pay any attention to the time that has flown by but as I scanned my blog homepage I noticed that this is the first blog I have actively kept up with every month for an entire year. Perhaps it could be that I have paid for the gillgrylls.com domain as well. lol.

Anyways, April 1st is actually the birthday or 1st Anniversary of this blog and hopefully many more years to come of my insane thoughts and travels. So Happy Birthday to GillGrylls.com…that is feliz cumpeanos in spanish I think…yeah im horrible.

To celebrate this momentous occasion lets all have a drink from my fridge! LOL (sorry hot blonde not included)

Wanna Drink?

One response to “Happy 1st Anniversary to My Blog

  1. this chick has good body,who was/is that? 8)) Happy anniversary,what else to say- I hope U get at least 100 more

Leave a Reply

