Canadian Northwest Territory


@Dawson NWT in a quite peculiar named hotel…..surprised to have internet from my phone but I reckon it will be gone on the journey tomorrow. I need to do this last part of the trip before heading back to California. Its cold yes and snow isnt everywhere but its there. There is sunshine tomorrow but snow flurries tonight and tomorrow morning. This will be interesting…..plus I was told there is NO gas until I get to my next stop. Whoa!

dempster-highway

lonely-road1

Leave a Reply

