Shocked! Freddie Everett Dies


Many of you dont know who he is but he was one of the most respected guitarists from Houston. He passed away after battling ALS. I just found out but he died April 2nd.

I’ll always remember hearing Freddie jam it up over at Koach’s off Bissonnet and Cook….I even asked him one day for a guitar pick because he might have become the next huge star. Well, maybe the world didnt know him well but in Texas he is a legend among guitarists. You asked him to play something and he did. I remember I asked him to do a some Vai and Satriani one night and he did! I was stoked! I still have Freddie’s blue Fender pick…

Rest in Peace Freddie….

OK im trying to add a mother fucking pic but this shit is not letting me and its pissing me the fuck off ! UGH

Leave a Reply

